Press CTRL + D to bookmark this page.
New extention

Notifications* and Quick Links to Facebook (Please reload the page to update notifications)
You can rearrange the buttons in the order you like by Drag and Drop.



Travel with Nearby Friends

If you turn the Nearby Friends on and you are traveling, your friends will see where are you in realtime and you may receive several recommendation for places to visit. You can add friends that see you location or make it visible to all you friends. Turning on and off allows you to share you location only for specific time. Here is a video how Nearby Friends works:


Video source: The Verge